Alenda 14.6.19


The Plaza Golf Society
Alenda 14.6.19
You must be at the course 45 minutes before your Tee time.
Committee Members will be in the Bar Area
10:00 Callum Hitcham B Fed Jonny Beamish B NFed
  Steve Hitcham B Fed Jim Bowman B NFed
10:10 Tony Smale W Fed Gareth Davies W Fed
  Phil de Lacy W Fed Ricardo Nash B NFed
10:20 Ray Pullen B NFed Neil Bason B NFed
  Tony Hawley B NFed Raymond Hood B NFed
10:30 Ron Temple W Fed Declan Crowley B Marsh Las R
  Phil Sully W Fed Warren Harris B NFed
10:40 Richard Allen B Fed Martin Buzzeo B NFed
  Liz Sully B Fed Kathie Buzzeo B NFed
Res Natalia Allan B NFed    
Please note all monies to be collected by Committee Member
W = Walking B = Hired Buggy NFed = Not Federated (Charge at Club €1.50)
Members €5 + €2 2's Pot = €7 Guests €10 + €2 2's Pot = €12
To Caddy Master Walking €40 Shared Buggy €49.50 Federation Fee €1.50
First Time Players !
Please be aware the competition closes 15 minutes after the last group
arrive at The Ale House - scorecards received after that time will be invalid.

logo white on green300x300