Villamartin 12.7.19

br {mso-data-placement:same-cell;}

The Plaza Golf Society  
Villamartin Friday 12th July 2019  
You must be at the course 45 minutes before your Tee time.  
Committee Members will be in the Bar Area  
9:32 Dave Lethaby B Fed Marsh Dennis Clarke B NFed  
  Jonny Gray B NFed Vicky Clarke B NFed  
9:40 Kathie Buzzio B Fed Gareth Davies W Fed  
  Martin Buzzio B Fed Barry Mitchell W NFed  
9:48 Phil de Lacy W Fed Brian Fenty W Fed  
  Robert Easter W NFed Tony Sims W Fed  
9:56 Tony Smale B Fed Darren Hancock W Fed  
  Kev Adamson B Marshall Theo Boelhouwer W Fed  
10:04 Richard Allen OB Fed Phil Sully W Fed  
  Graeme Clarke B NFed Simon Lee B Fed Marshall  
10:12 Gordy Brindley B NFed Vernon Cook B NFed  
  Chris Baker B NFed Warren Harris B NFed  
10:20 Andy Shaw W Fed Paul Cassel B NFed  
  Derrick Pope W NFed Gary Legend B NFed  
10:28 Callum Hitcham B Fed Mick Steel B Fed?  
  Pearse McMurray B Fed Prof Jimmy Gray B Fed Marshall  
10:36 Paul Thelwell OB Fed Mike Thornton W Fed  
  Ian Woodhall W NFed Liz Thornton W Fed  
10:44 Margaret Woodhall B NFed Chris Bellman B NFed  
  Chris O'Beirne B NFed Neil Bason B NFed  
10:52 Ricardo Nash B NFed Declan Crowley B Marshall  
  Gary Harper B NFed John Aird B NFed  
11:00 Mike Greatorex B NFed John Fletcher B NFed  
  David Greatorex B NFed Dean Tracey B Mem Las R  
11:08 Ron Temple W Fed Ben Chadwick B NFed  
  Colin Wilson W Fed John Griffiths B NFed  
W = Walking B = Hired Buggy NFed = Not Federated (Charge at Club €1.50)  
Members €5 + €2 2's Pot = €7 Guests €10 + €2 2's Pot = €12  
To Caddy Master Walking €40 Shared Buggy €50 Plus Federation Fee €1.50  
First Time Players !  
Please be aware the competition closes 15 minutes after the last group  
arrive at The Ale House - scorecards received after that time will be invalid.  

logo white on green300x300